Team

  • Frank Abraham
    Frank Abraham
    Managing Director, Booking Agent
    fa@f-cat.de / +49 30 26 103 29 20

    Assume Nothing

  • Michael Winkler
    Michael Winkler
    Booking Agent
    michael@f-cat.de / +49 30 26 103 29 25
  • Nils Kreutzfeldt
    Nils Kreutzfeldt
    Booking Agent
    nils@f-cat.de / +49 30 26 103 29 23

    "It is those who get lost, who find the new ways." Nils Kjaer

    "The point of all this is to be able to spend more time at the beach!" Nils John Nilsson

  • Patrick Weissenfels
    Patrick Weissenfels
    Booking Agent
    pw@f-cat.de / +49 30 26 103 29 22
  • Christin Plötz
    Christin Plötz
    Production & PR
    christin@f-cat.de / +49 30 26 103 29 32

    “Be nice to everyone, always smile, and appreciate things because it could all be gone tomorrow.” Ed Sheeran

  • Heike Abraham
    Heike Abraham
    Production & PR
    heike@f-cat.de / +49 30 26 103 29 35
  • Kora Büttner
    Kora Büttner
    Production & PR
    kora@f-cat.de / +49 30 26 103 29 31

    "Enchanté, Kora, not Ngoni - the sophisticated stringed instrument of Frankfurt Oder, both her design and her music are unique in the world." Leya

    "If you don't understand the text, just jump around like crazy and pretend I am great." Bela B.

  • Leya Jerzy
    Leya Jerzy
    Production & PR
    leya@f-cat.de / +49 30 26 103 29 33

    Pursued by the Empire's sinister agents, Princess Leya races home aboard her starship, custodian of the stolen plans that can save her people and restore freedom to the galaxy - but coffee first.

  • Fee Schlennstedt
    Fee Schlennstedt
    Quasimodo Booking & Local Events
    fee@f-cat.de / +49 30 26 103 29 24
  • Josephine Goitsch
    Josephine Goitsch
    Administration
    office@f-cat.de / +49 30 26 103 29 10

    Good in keeping books, even better in counting money.

  • Webdesign & Programming
    Grandgeorg Websolutions
    Viktor Grandgeorg
Contact

F-Cat Productions GmbH

Pohlstraße 39
10785 Berlin
Fon Booking: +49 30 261032920
Fon Production: +49 30 261032930
E-Mail: info@f-cat.de

Featured artists