Duda Beat

Brazil
Singer-Songwriter Pop Reggae
Duda Beat

Creamy synthesizers, vibrant bass, passionate beats and a lot of "sofrência" (Brazilian slang for heartbreaking songs) - all these ingredients are wrapped up in Duda Beat’s music. The mix of musical genres such as Tecnobrega, Pop, Axé and Dub result in many songs with strong personality. Duda Beat creates a modern version of romantic pop music with vibrant bass and electronic beats, and has won a large, young audience with her strong, personal songs.

Originally from Brazil, Duda Beat is an acclaimed Singer-Songwriter who won the APCA Revelation award in 2018. Since her career launch, the artist has performed in many venues around the country. In 2019, Duda toured for the first time in NYC and Europe, including sold out concerts in Portugal, Spain and Germany. She was also part of the Lollapalooza Brazil 2019 edition line-up. Duda has been dedicating part of her time during the pandemic to online projects keeping her main focus on her new album released in 2021.

With her debut album Sinto Muito, singer-songwriter Duda Beat desired to support and inspire people with her lyrics and used it as a source of healing. It was also included in Rolling Stone's list of the ten best Brazilian albums of the year. With her second and already acclaimed album, Te Amo Lá Fora, released in 2021, Duda returned to Europe and performed in Portugal, France, Germany, Spain, UK and more.

Videos
  • DAR UMA DEITCHADA (CLIPE OFICIAL)
    DAR UMA DEITCHADA (CLIPE OFICIAL)
  • Duda Beat feat. Trevo - Nem Um Pouquinho (Clipe Oficial)
    Duda Beat feat. Trevo - Nem Um Pouquinho (Clipe Oficial)
  • Duda Beat - Meu Pisêro (OFFICIAL VIDEO)
    Duda Beat - Meu Pisêro (OFFICIAL VIDEO)
  • DUDA BEAT - Bixinho (Lux & Tróia Remix) (Clipe Oficial)
    DUDA BEAT - Bixinho (Lux & Tróia Remix) (Clipe Oficial)
  • Tiago Iorc, DUDA BEAT - Tangerina (Ao Vivo)
    Tiago Iorc, DUDA BEAT - Tangerina (Ao Vivo)
  • DUDA BEAT & Mateus Carrilho & Jaloo - Chega (Clipe Oficial)
    DUDA BEAT & Mateus Carrilho & Jaloo - Chega (Clipe Oficial)
Discography
Te Amo Lá Fora
Te Amo Lá Fora
2021
Duda Beat
Sinto Muito
Sinto Muito
2018
Duda Beat
Line up

Duda Beat

Availability

Territories:

Benelux, Germany, Great Britain, Austria, Eastern Europe, Switzerland

2023 June, July, August, September, October, November
Contact
Frank Abraham
Frank Abraham
Managing Director, Head of A&R Global Pop Music, Booking Agent
fa@f-cat.de / +49 30 26 103 29 20

Featured artists

Newsletter sign up

Sign up for our mailings and don't miss any news again!

Sign up for our Mailings and don't miss any news again!

Duda Beat

Brasilien
Singer-Songwriter Pop Reggae
Duda Beat

Cremige Synthesizer, vibrierende Bässe, leidenschaftliche Beats und jede Menge "sofrência" (brasilianischer Slang für herzzerreißende Songs) - all diese Elemente finden sich in der Musik von Duda Beat wieder. Die Mischung aus Musikgenres wie Tecnobrega, Pop, Axé und Dub führt zu renommierten Songs mit viel Persönlichkeit. Duda Beat kreiert eine moderne Version romantischer Popmusik mit pulsierenden Bässen und elektronischen Beats und hat mit ihren starken Songs ein großes, junges Publikum gewonnen.

Die ursprünglich aus Brasilien stammende Singer-Songwriterin gewann im Jahr 2018 den APCA Revelation Award. Seit ihrem Karrierestart ist die Künstlerin in vielen Veranstaltungsorten im ganzen Land aufgetreten. 2019 tourte Duda zum ersten Mal durch New York und Europa, darunter ausverkaufte Konzerte in Portugal, Spanien und Deutschland. Außerdem war sie Part des Line-ups der Lollapalooza Brazil-Ausgabe 2019. Während der Pandemie hat Duda einen Teil ihrer Zeit einigen Online-Projekten gewidmet, um sich auf ihr neues Album zu konzentrieren, das 2021 erschienen ist.

Ihr Debütalbum Sinto Muito nutzte die Singer-Songwriterin als Quelle der Heilung und wünscht sich Menschen mit ihren Lyrics zu unterstützen und zu inspirieren. Das Album wurde von der Rolling Stone in die Liste der zehn besten brasilianischen Alben des Jahres aufgenommen. Mit ihrem zweiten, bereits hochgelobten Album Te Amo Lá Fora, das 2021 erschien, kehrte Duda Beat nach Europa zurück und trat unter anderem in Portugal, Frankreich, Deutschland, Spanien und Großbritannien auf.

Videos
  • DAR UMA DEITCHADA (CLIPE OFICIAL)
    DAR UMA DEITCHADA (CLIPE OFICIAL)
  • Duda Beat feat. Trevo - Nem Um Pouquinho (Clipe Oficial)
    Duda Beat feat. Trevo - Nem Um Pouquinho (Clipe Oficial)
  • Duda Beat - Meu Pisêro (OFFICIAL VIDEO)
    Duda Beat - Meu Pisêro (OFFICIAL VIDEO)
  • DUDA BEAT - Bixinho (Lux & Tróia Remix) (Clipe Oficial)
    DUDA BEAT - Bixinho (Lux & Tróia Remix) (Clipe Oficial)
  • Tiago Iorc, DUDA BEAT - Tangerina (Ao Vivo)
    Tiago Iorc, DUDA BEAT - Tangerina (Ao Vivo)
  • DUDA BEAT & Mateus Carrilho & Jaloo - Chega (Clipe Oficial)
    DUDA BEAT & Mateus Carrilho & Jaloo - Chega (Clipe Oficial)
Diskografie
Te Amo Lá Fora
Te Amo Lá Fora
2021
Duda Beat
Sinto Muito
Sinto Muito
2018
Duda Beat
Line up

Duda Beat

Verfügbarkeit

Territorien:

Benelux, Deutschland, Großbritannien, Österreich, Osteuropa, Schweiz

2023 Juni, Juli, August, September, Oktober, November
Kontakt
Frank Abraham
Frank Abraham
Managing Director, Head of A&R Global Pop Music, Booking Agent
fa@f-cat.de / +49 30 26 103 29 20

Featured artists

Newsletter abonnieren

Melde dich an, um keine News mehr zu verpassen!

Melde dich an, um keine News mehr zu verpassen!